Laurimar Thunder

Laurimar Thunder Basketball Club

Laurimar Thunder Basketball Club

Contact Us

Enquiries:  registrations@laurimarthunder.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 170, Doreen, Victoria 3754

Follow us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Laurimarthunder/

Committee Members

Our volunteer committe members work full time, we will respond to calls and reply to emails as soon as we can 🙂

President: Heidi Ive – 0417 563 150 or president@laurimarthunder.com.au  

Vice President: Vacant

Treasurer: Shweta Kapadia – treasurer@laurimarthunder.com.au

Secretary: Helen Haydock – secretary@laurimarthunder.com.au

Child Safety Officer: Heidi Ive – 0417 563 150

Registration Coordinator: Roy Gojar – 0468 997 742 or registrations@laurimarthunder.com.au

Coaching Director: Russell Brown – 0409 504 109 or coachingdirector@laurimarthunder.com.au 

Boys & Girls Coordinator: Sonam Jaura – 0433 750 065 or coordinator@laurimarthunder.com.au

Uniform Coordinator: Kerrie Driver – 0410 262 610 or uniforms@laurimarthunder.com.au

Sponsorship Coordinator: Vacant

Enquiries